The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Full-Time MBA Dreamweaver Templates. Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee


Meet the Faculty

Learn more about the committed and accomplished professionals who are invested in your success.

Students earning a spot in the UT Full-Time MBA Program are talented, motivated, and committed to excellence. The same holds true for our world-class faculty. Their first-hand knowledge, practical insights, and desire to inspire bring added value to every course.

But what really sets our faculty apart is their dedication to student success. Our faculty members are approachable, enthusiastic, and eager to collaborate on student business plans and ventures. Their willingness to provide valuable research opportunities, serve as mentors, and share lessons learned in the workplace, brings tremendous, added value to your UT MBA Full-Time experience.

MBA Faculty:

Department of Accounting

Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Somer Chyz
schyz@utk.edu
  Ernie Cadotte
ecadotte@utk.edu
 
Dan Murphy
dmurphy@utk.edu
  Amy E. Cathey
acathey@utk.edu
 
Angel Norman
 anorman@utk.edu
  Daniel J. Flint
dflint@utk.edu
 
Priscilla Wisner
 pwisner@utk.edu
  Diane Mollenkopf
mollenkopf@utk.edu
 

Department of Economics

Lisa Murray
lmurray6@utk.edu
 
Georg Schaur
gschaur@utk.edu
  Charles Noble
cnoble6@utk.edu
 
Marianne Wanamaker
wanamaker@utk.edu
  Kenneth Petersen
petersen@utk.edu
 

Department of Finance

Lloyd Rinehart
rinehart@utk.edu
 
Thomas Boehm
tboehm@utk.edu
  Ted Stank
tstank@utk.edu
 
Michael Ehrhardt
 mehrhard@utk.edu
  Wendy Tate
wendy.tate@utk.edu
 
Larry Fauver
lafauver@utk.edu
 

Department of Statistics, Operations, and Management Science

Deborah Harrell
dgunthor@utk.edu
  Bogdan Bichescu
bbichescu@utk.edu
 
C. Warren Neel
cneel@utk.edu
  Melissa R. Bowers
mrbowers@utk.edu
 

Department of Management

Nalin (Chanaka) Edirisinghe
chanaka@utk.edu
 
John Anderson
jander31@utk.edu
  Robert Mee
rmee@utk.edu
 
Cheryl Barksdale
cbarksd1@utk.edu
  T. Allen Pannell
tpannell@utk.edu
 
T. Russell Crook
tcrook@utk.edu
  Jim Schmidhammer
jls@utk.edu
 
Jackie Jacobs
jjacobs1@utk.edu
  Mandyam Srinivasan
msrini@utk.edu
 
Tim Munyon
tmunyon@utk.edu
 

Full-Time MBA Program

Pat Richardson
prichar3@utk.edu
  Richard Davis
rpdavis@utk.edu
 
J. Elaine Seat
seat@utk.edu
  Molly Kinard
molly@utk.edu
 
Michael J. Stahl
mstahl@utk.edu
  Linda Walsh
lblake@utk.edu
 
Glenn Swift
gswift@utk.edu
     
Kathy Wood
kwood7@utk.edu
     
Lynn Youngs
lyoungs@utk.edu
     

MBA Program Office~ 504 Haslam Business Building ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 4150
Phone: 865-974-5033 ~ Fax: 865-974-3826 ~ Email:MBA@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System