The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Full-Time MBA Dreamweaver Templates. Haslam College of Business at the University of Tennessee

Meet the Faculty

Learn more about the committed and accomplished professionals who are invested in your success.

Students earning a spot in the UT Full-Time MBA Program are talented, motivated, and committed to excellence. The same holds true for our world-class faculty. Their first-hand knowledge, practical insights, and desire to inspire bring added value to every course.

But what really sets our faculty apart is their dedication to student success. Our faculty members are approachable, enthusiastic, and eager to collaborate on student business plans and ventures. Their willingness to provide valuable research opportunities, serve as mentors, and share lessons learned in the workplace, brings tremendous, added value to your UT MBA Full-Time experience.

MBA Faculty:

Department of Accounting

Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Somer Chyz
  Ernie Cadotte
Dan Murphy
  Amy E. Cathey
Angel Norman
  Daniel J. Flint
Priscilla Wisner
  Diane Mollenkopf

Department of Economics

Lisa Murray
Georg Schaur
  Charles Noble
Marianne Wanamaker
  Kenneth Petersen

Department of Finance

Lloyd Rinehart
Thomas Boehm
  Ted Stank
Michael Ehrhardt
  Wendy Tate
Larry Fauver

Department of Statistics, Operations, and Management Science

Deborah Harrell
  Bogdan Bichescu
C. Warren Neel
  Melissa R. Bowers

Department of Management

Nalin (Chanaka) Edirisinghe
John Anderson
  Robert Mee
Cheryl Barksdale
  T. Allen Pannell
T. Russell Crook
  Jim Schmidhammer
Jackie Jacobs
  Mandyam Srinivasan
Tim Munyon

Full-Time MBA Program

Pat Richardson
  Richard Davis
J. Elaine Seat
  Molly Kinard
Michael J. Stahl
  Linda Walsh
Glenn Swift
Kathy Wood
Lynn Youngs

MBA Program Office~ 504 Haslam Business Building ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996 - 4150
Phone: 865-974-5033 ~ Fax: 865-974-3826 ~


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System